Regal Removals Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it….here are some of the reviews that we have received from our previous customers. They are all genuine reviews that can be found on our Facebook, yell.com or Google pages. We are very proud of never having had anything but 5-star reviews so if you want 5-star service call us today!


Sam – Yell.com 30th October 2018

Moved my parents from Ramsgate to Maidstone today with the help of Russell and John. Brilliant service. Lovely guys. Would totally recommend this company for anyone moving. Made it a very personal experience
Sam from Essex

Caroline H – Facebook 27th October 2018

Fantastic service and lovely honest people would highly recommend, thank you Russell and John for your speedy hard work x

John R – Yell.com 14th September 2018

Thank you, Russell and Lizzy. From the first moment of contact we were guided through the process of removing our items from Spain to U.K. contact was always available with prompt responses and the advice was spot on. Everything was done to a very professional standard with the utmost care and attention to detail and most important, on time. Hassle free Removals relieves a lot of pressure. Thanks again.

Natalie M – Facebook 21st September 2018

Excellent removal company. We have used Regal Removals for our recent house move and also for transporting a piano and sofa. They take very good care of all items. Cannot recommend them enough!

Gary M – Google July 2018

Needed to move a Welsh dresser from location A to Location B, then move a king size mattress from Location B to location C. All done to time even helped to take the dresser apart. Van was clean and safe.
Very friendly, prompt, careful and professional. Would recommend to others and will definitely use again.
Thanks very much.

Barbara T – Google August 2018

Excellent service from the minute we contacted Russell to the arrival of our belongings.
Russell kept us informed every step of the way.
His manner was also polite, friendly and very helpful.
Would recommend Regal to anyone.

Deanna P – Facebook 13th July 2018

Really lovely people, quick, highly efficient and took great care over our furniture. They were also very good natured with no moans over our many stairs. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again next time I need some furniture moving around

Norma P – Facebook 8th July 2018

Thank you Regal Removals a fantastic service from you all from the first phone call to the delivery of our goods from Gran Alacant Spain to our home in Deal Kent everything was spot on we would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family , and if we ever decide to go back to Spain you will be our first port of call ,much appreciated from Ian & Norma.

Daphne N – Facebook 6th September 2018

A fantastic service nothing was any trouble boxes where put where they were supposed to be and they were both very polite I will be recommend them to everyone I know for sure

Margaret S – Facebook 21st July 2018

Thank you to Russell and Jason who spent most of today loading our belongings onto their vehicle in intense heat, drank gallons of water and did a tremendous job. Give yourselves a pat on the back lads, we are proud of you and very grateful. We would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Sarah W – Facebook 10th June 2018

I have just had the pleasure of hiring Russell, he was very obliging and helpful and nothing was a problem . I thoroughly recommend and excellent prices. Thankyou once again

Mandy J – Facebook 22nd June 2018

Thank you so much to Russell and his team from Regal Removals Ltd for another seamless collection from the UK. Bon Voyage and we look forward to delivery on the Costa Blanca in a few days.

Janice S – Facebook 28th April 2018

Excellent service from of Regal Removals. Picked up from Bournemouth delivered to Mazarron, everything well packed, no damage. Russell kept in touch all way through. Very happy and confident to recommend them. Thanks Russell.
Marjorie C Facebook April 28th, 2018
Excellent service from pickup to delivery 2 weeks in total UK to Orhiheula Costa. Both Russell and Lizzie kept in touch they transported very fragile items and we had no breakages very professional service throughout.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED you won't be disappointed.

Lisa J – Facebook 26th October 2017

The 2 men that came to do my house move yesterday were very efficient, took great care not to damage any of my belongings and were lovely friendly guys, certainly took the stress out of moving and would definitely recommend to others.

Emma L – Facebook 11th December 2017

Highly recommend. Russell was very proactive, friendly and even with a delay with the keys he was patient and waited for it to be sorted. Worth every penny and he was a big help on the day

John L – Facebook & Google 31st December 2017

We cannot praise Russell & Regal Removals enough for getting household items to our Spanish home in a quick, professional & timely manner. Within 2 weeks of contacting him, loading & delivery, our things were here in Spain. Russell was very accommodating with all of our needs, & he told us "any problems will be solved". We will certainly use Russell again in the coming months & would highly recommend Regal Removals. Thanks Russell

Michele B – Facebook 16th October 2017

Very friendly, efficient and helpful - would thoroughly recommend. Thank you very much

Kirsty G – Facebook 2nd November 2017

Very friendly, helpful - would thoroughly recommend. Thank you so much for helping me move

Ollie F – Facebook 22nd October 2017

Moving home can be a stressful time for anyone the biggest worry can be that you choose a removal company you can trust to look after your belongings. The 2 men that came to move my belongings on my moving day turned out to be very professional, they worked as a team lifting the heavy stuff between them, taking their time so as not to scratch or damage the fabric of the furniture when moving the stuff through the doors and stairways. they even had time to help put the bed together for me. I would certainly recommend this firm to anyone who wants local removals.

Don D – Facebook 19th March 2018

We engaged Regal Removals Ltd. to move us from Truro in Cornwall to Calpe in Spain. Right from the beginning we felt confident that we had made the right decision to use this company. Firstly, their estimate was far more competitive than others we had had. Secondly, after speaking directly to Russell, the proprietor of Regal, we knew that our decision to use this company was the right one. The logistics of synchronising ferries and loading, travelling and unloading was explained and arranged so comprehensively by them. Thirdly, the consignment comprised two pianos, one grand, one upright, a Hammond organ, much expensive, delicate music and recording equipment, as well as our domestic furniture. Transit happened in the middle of the most atrocious weather the UK has experienced for a while. Despite this, ferries were rearranged, and the cargo arrived in Spain on time. After unloading and installing the said instruments, I found both the pianos to be still in tune, and everything else as it should be. Pianos are notoriously delicate babies to move, but owing to Regal’s expertise, they were treated with the utmost care and respect. What we had been dreading, turned out to be an extremely stress-free experience. The friendly, competent and professional approach this company has, made us so glad that we engaged Regal Removals Ltd, for our move. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody in the future. Many thanks Russell and Lizzy.